First Wesleyan Church Staff

  • pASTOR jOE cOLAW

    Senior Pastor


    pastorjoe@fwcbartlesville.org

    Pastor Joe is our senior pastor and has been in the ministry since 1977. He has been the senior pastor at First Wesleyan Church since 1991. He and Dawn Marie were married in 1975 and have two sons, two daughters-in-law, and seven grandchildren. 

  • Kent White

    business administrator & World Missions

    kwhite@fwcbartlesville.org

    Kent has worked at First Wesleyan Church since August 2016. He and his wife Holly have four children.

  • Pastor Loren Tupper   

    Music & Worship Arts & Visitation

    ltupper@fwcbartlesville.org

    Pastor Loren is our music pastor and has been at FWC since 1991.  His wife, Becky, directs our children's choir, Possibility People.  Loren and Becky have been married since 1976 and have three grown daughters, two sons-in-law, and four grandchildren.

  • Pastor Nathan Wall

    Youth & College ministry

    nathan@fwcbartlesville.org

    Pastor Nathan is our youth and college pastor. He has been at FWC since 2017. He and his wife Jordan have two kids. 

  • Pastor John Tisdale

    Young families & Children's Ministry

    jtdale@fwcbartlesville.org

    Pastor John has been at First Wesleyan Church since January 2008. He and his wife, Lori Tisdale, have been married since 1990 and have three children.

  • Jeremy Little

    Contemporary Worship

    jlittle@fwcbartlesville.org

    Jeremy has worked at First Wesleyan Church since 2014. He and his wife, Melissa, have two children.

  • Dawn Marie Colaw

    Congregational care

    dmcolaw@fwcbartlesville.org

    Dawn Marie works in the area of congregational care ministries at FWC.  She has a degree in counseling and is a certified Life Coach.  She and Pastor Joe were married in 1975.  They have two sons, two daughters-in-law, and six grandchildren.

  • Jessica SMith

    Creative director/Office Manager

    jessica@fwcbartlesville.org

    Jessica has worked at First Wesleyan Church since December of 2007.  She and her husband, Dallas Smith, have been married since 2006 and have two daughters and one son.

  • Dustie Speer

    Administrative Assistant

    dustie@fwcbartlesville.org

    Dustie is our Administrative Assistant. She has worked at First Wesleyan Church since 2018. Her and her husband, Brian, have two girls.

  • Brett Fratzke

    facility manager

    brett@fwcbartlesville.org

    Brett has worked at First Wesleyan Church since 2007. He and his wife Sandra have three children and one granddaughter. 

  • Bob Totino

    Growth Group

    bob@fwcbartlesville.org

    Bob is our Growth Group pastor. He has worked for First Wesleyan Church since 2019.

  • Belinda Selfridge

    Local outreach

    belinda@fwcbartlesville.org

    Belinda is our Local outreach pastor. She has worked for First Wesleyan Church since 2019. 

  • Colton Frederick

    Pathfinder WorshIp

    colton@fwcbartlesville.org

    Colton is our Pathfinder Worship Arts leader. He has been employed with FWC since 2015. 

  • Gabe Beldon

    Contemporary/Pathfinder Worship

    Gabe helps lead worship in our Contemporary and Pathfinder services. He has worked at First Wesleyan Church since 2019.