First wesleyan Church Staff

  • pASTOR jOE cOLAW

    Senior Pastor


    pastorjoe@fwcbartlesville.org

    Pastor Joe is our senior pastor and has been in the ministry since 1977. He has been the senior pastor at First Wesleyan Church since 1991. He and Dawn Marie were married in 1975 and have two sons, two daughters-in-law, and seven grandchildren. 

  • Kent White

    business administrator

    kwhite@fwcbartlesville.org

    Kent has worked at First Wesleyan Church since August 2016. He and his wife Holly have four children.

  • Pastor Loren Tupper   

    Music & Worship Arts & Visitation

    ltupper@fwcbartlesville.org

    Pastor Loren is our music pastor and has been at FWC since 1991.  His wife, Becky, directs our children's choir, Possibility People.  Loren and Becky have been married since 1976 and have three grown daughters, two sons-in-law, and four grandchildren.

  • Pastor Gerry SIgworth

    Student Ministry & Missions

    gsigworth@fwcbartlesville.org

    Pastor Gerry is our youth pastor.  Gerry and his wife, Courtney, were married in 2011. He passionately guides and challenges students in their walk with Jesus Christ. Gerry and Courtney spend their free time writing music and hiking outdoors.

  • Pastor John Tisdale

    Young families & Children's Ministry

    jtdale@fwcbartlesville.org

    Pastor John has been at First Wesleyan Church since January 2008. He and his wife, Lori Tisdale, have been married since 1990 and have three children.

  • Dawn Marie Colaw

    Congregational care

    dmcolaw@fwcbartlesville.org

    Dawn Marie works in the area of congregational care ministries at FWC.  She has a degree in counseling and is a certified Life Coach.  She and Pastor Joe were married in 1975.  They have two sons, two daughters-in-law, and six grandchildren.

  • Colton Frederick

    Contemporary Worshp

    colton@fwcbartlesville.org

    Colton is our Contemporary Worship Arts leader. He has been employed with FWC since 2015. 

  • Jessica SMith

    Creative director

    jessica@fwcbartlesville.org

    Jessica has worked at First Wesleyan Church since December of 2007.  She and her husband, Dallas Smith, have been married since 2006 and have two daughters.

  • Julie Sturm

    administrative Assistant

    julie@fwcbartlesville.org

    Julie  has worked at First Wesleyan Church since April of 2015.  She  and her husband, Joe,  have been married since 1998 and have three children.

  • Brett Fratzke

    facility manager

    bfratzke@fwcbartlesville.org

    Brett has worked at First Wesleyan Church since 2007. He and his wife Sandra have three children and one granddaughter. 

  • Jeremy Little

    Growth Groups

    jlittle@fwcbartlesville.org

    Jeremy has worked at First Wesleyan Church since 2014. He and his wife, Melissa, have two children.